Coach Max Caldas names 25 players for Men’s National training camp

0 : RFEH

Dragflick Newsdesk : Max Caldas, men’s national coach, has made public the list of 25 summoned, which from January 15 to 27, will remain concentrated in San Fernando (Cádiz).

An appointment that will serve as preparation for the debut, in the next 2022, in the FIH Pro League.

During the days in the Andalusian town, the #RedSticks will play several preparatory matches against the national teams of France, the Netherlands and England, all of them at the Pablo Negre facilities.

Adrian Rafi, Manuel Prol, Enrique Zorita, Ignacio Cobos and Joan Tarrés will be with the Spanish Sala team in the Division II European Championship. The first of them, once this competition is over, will join the stage in Cádiz.

Álvaro López Alonso, Jaume Torras, César Curiel, Gonzalo Quijano, Albert Pérez, Marc Serrahima, Marc Boltó, José Basterra, Ricardo Santana and Salva Armenteras will continue to exercise their clubs in selection dynamics.


  • Tuesday 1/18/2021 (7.30pm): SPAIN vs THE NETHERLANDS
  • Wednesday 1/19/2021 (7.30pm): SPAIN vs ENGLAND
  • Saturday 1/22/2021 (1:00 p.m.): SPAIN vs ENGLAND
  • Sunday 01/23/2021 (1:00 p.m.): SPAIN vs THE NETHERLANDS
  • Tuesday 1/25/2021 (7:00 p.m.): SPAIN vs FRANCE
  • Wednesday 26/1/2021 (7:00 p.m.): SPAIN vs FRANCE


  • Adrian Rafi (FC Barcelona)
  • Rafael Álvarez (Sanse Complutense)
  • Mario Garín (Country Club)
  • Pau Cunil (Atlètic Terrassa)
  • Marc Recasens (Club Egara)
  • Jordi Bonastre (Atl`ètic Terrassa)
  • Joaquín Menini (HC Rotterdam-Netherlands)
  • Alex Alonso (RS Tennis)
  • Llorenç Piera (RC Polo Barcelona)
  • Ignacio Rodríguez (Country Club)
  • Marc Vizcaíno (Atlètic Terrassa)
  • Pepe Cunill (Atlètic Terrassa)
  • Ricardo Sánchez (Country Club)
  • Oriol Salvador (Junior FC)
  • Jan Lara (An Der Alster-Germany)
  • Xavi Gispert (Club Egara)
  • Enrique González de Castejón (Country Club)
  • Antonio Sanz (Sanse Complutense)
  • Álvaro Iglesias (Country Club)
  • Albert Beltrán (Klein Zwitserland-Netherlands)
  • Eduardo González-Mesones (RS Tennis)
  • Alejandro Dávila (RS Tennis)
  • Marc Reyné (RC Polo Barcelona)
  • Marc Escudé (Atlètic Terrassa)
  • Marc Miralles (RC Polo Barcelona)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.